Choir Links

Choir Council

President - Kira Nelson
Secretary - Grace Trammell
Social Chair - Kacey Whitfield, Toby Straw
Historian - Lilla Seitz
Logistics - Ingrid Dunn, Sophie Snyder
Historian - Sebastian Shoemaker
Wardrobe - Evelyn Ayers
Section Leaders - Grace Trammell, Lilla Seitz, Sophia Farr, Kacey Whitfield, Noah Gould, Layton Thurlow, Brayden Menan, Julian Vasquez

A note from the Director

“My Name is Joshua Rist and I am the choir teacher at McNary High School. I am sincerely grateful for the opportunity to work with the wonderful students and staff at McNary and I am excited about the music community we are fostering here. McNary has a rich history of excellence in the arts, world-class students, strong parent involvement, and a very supportive administration. I am honored to be a part of this dynamic team and I will give my all to ensure this program’s continued growth and success.”

Choir Director